NBA 2K22 Next-Gen Update 1.11 Patch Notes (04.06.2022) - Shuajota: NBA 2K23 Mods, Rosters & Cyberfaces

NBA 2K22 Next-Gen Update 1.11 Patch Notes (04.06.2022)


 


NBA 2K22 New Gen Update 1.11



NBA 2K22 New Gen Pacth 1.1 Notes


 GENERAL

  • Preparations for NBA 2K22 Season 6, launching this Friday, April 8th, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST. Stay tuned for what we have in store!
  • Clarified the instructions in Quick Play for Play With Friends so that it is clear the Quarter Length and Difficulty settings come from the host player
  • The following players and coaches have received new scans and/or had general likeness or tattoo updates made to them:
    • Tattoo Updates:
      • Paolo Banchero

GAMEPLAY

  • Addressed an issue that could cause certain takeovers to be applied to player builds that were not allowed




MyCAREER/CITY

  • Various stability and performance improvements have been made throughout the City
  • Updated the location for the Photo Challenge: Traditional Photo 7 quest so it can be completed properly
  • Resolved a display issue that could cause certain users to temporarily display their level from the previous season after a season changeover


MyNBA

  • Addressed a rare hang that could occur when using specific custom rosters and attempting to play shortened 29 or 58 game seasons in MyNBA

2 comments:

  1. Shuajota una pregunta, han añadido tambien zapatillas nuevas, pero no me deja editar las nuevas(zoom freak 3, kyrie 4 low....) a ti te deja?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Pues tengo que probarlo, mañana te diré!

      Delete