PCBasket 2K22: Teams List and First Screenshots Revealed - Shuajota: NBA 2K23 Mods, Rosters & Cyberfaces

PCBasket 2K22: Teams List and First Screenshots Revealed






What is PCBasket 2K22 ?


Since 2017, the NBA 2K video game doesn´t  include Euroleague teams. And it is something that I hope will return to the saga soon.  There are many of us who miss the it, and I hope that with my project, 2K takes note on it so that it returns to the saga in the coming years.




Those of you who already know me, you know that on different occasions I have recreated the Euroleague in NBA 2K, my last project was PCBasket 2K20 with more than 250,000 downloads and one of the most downloaded rosters in 2KShare for NBA 2K20




This year, I´m back with the PCBasket project, as I announced a month ago in this article. And my goal is once again to recreate the Euroleague in the most faithful way, with a level of detail as close to an official product in terms of ratings, cyberfaces, jerseys, courts and all the art work.





My friends and I are working in every area of ​​this roster with dedication and passion, and I am putting a lot of effort into cyberfaces to make each player as realistic as possible, simulating a 2K facial scan. All the faces are being designed from scratch, exclusively for NBA 2K22, which takes a long time to create, but I think it is the best way to create a high-quality product. 


Here are screenshots of some of the faces that you can find in PCBasket 2K22 such as Marko Guduric (Fenerbahce), Nikola Mirotic (FC Barcelona) Vasilije Micic (Anadolu Efes) and some players from Baskonia as Vanja Marinkovic, Rokas Giedraitis and Simone Fontecchio.





Cyberfaces Video #2




Cyberfaces Video #2


Gameplay




Here you have the definitive list of teams, where in addition to maintaining the NBA and WNBA we have added 105 new teams, between clubs and national teams.


This list is unalterable, and there is no room for more teams. The great weight of this project falls on the Euroleague teams, but to complete the international basketball experience we have selected teams from the rest of Europe (Eurocup and BCL), as well as the entire Spanish ACB league and 50 countries.


Team List in PCBasket 2K22



1. NBA & WNBA


2. Euroleague


Alba Berlin, Anadolu Efes Istanbul, AX Armani Milan, Crvena Zvezda, Fenerbahce Beko, AS Monaco, LDLC Asvel, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Olympiacos Piraeus, Panathinaikos Athens, Zalgiris Kaunas, FC Barcelona, Real Madrid and Baskonia.


3. ACB (Spanish league - Liga Endesa)


Valencia Basket, Herbalife Gran Canaria, Joventut Badalona, Morabanc Andorra, Hereda San Pablo Burgos, Lenovo Tenerife, Baxi Manresa, Unicaja Malaga, Casademont Zaragoza, Surne Bilbao Basket, UCAM Murcia, Urbas Fuenlabrada, Monbus Obradoiro, Coosur Betis and CB Breogan.


4. Rest of Europe


Buducnost Podgorica, Cedevita Olumpija Ljubljana, Virtus Bologna, Umana Reyer Venice, Partizan Belgrade, Promitheas Patras, Turk Telekom, Pinar Karsiayaka, Tofas Bursa, Darussafaka Istanbul, Galatasaray, Bursaspor, Besiktas, Bahcesehir Koleji, AEK Athens, Hapoel Jerusalem, Era Nymburk, SIG Strasbourg, Rytas Vilnius and Brose Bamberg.


5. FIBA


Angola, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, China Taipei, Cote D´Ivoire, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italia, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Uruguay, USA and Venezuela.



As you can see, there has been an increase in the number of countries including all European countries that will participate in the next FIBA ​​EuroBasket 2022 in view of a future update for next summer. I hope that once we release it (date yet to be confirmed) you will enjoy it as much as I did when creating it. Thanks for your support, see you soon in a next note to announce more details.


PCBasket 2K22 Ratings Revealed






Follow me on Twitter and Instragam where I will be revealing more details and screenshots.


RELEASE DATE: 03.18.2022


Approximate timetable 

Madrid 8:30 pm
Paris 8:30 pm
Rome 8:30 pm
Belgrade 8:30 pm
London 7:30 pm
 Vilna 9:30 pm
 Athens 9:30 pm
 Istanbul 10:30 pm
 New York 3:30 pm
Los Angeles 12:30 pm
Manila 3:30 am* 03.19.2022
Beijing 3:30 am* 03.19.2022
Tokyo 4:30 am* 03.19.2022
 Melbourne 6:30* 03.19.2022


Donations to support my work - Thank you!